Vorstand

Markus Marti
Präsident

markus.marti@abk-kriens.ch

Peter Lang
Vize-Präsident

peter.lang@abk-kriens.ch

Peter Schumacher
Juristische Aufgaben

peter.schumacher@abk-kriens.ch

Werner Waser
Leiter Baukommission

werner.waser@abk-kriens.ch

Marco Odermatt
Beisitzer

marco.odermatt@abk-kriens.ch

Karin Kesseli
Mieterwesen

karin.kesseli@abk-kriens.ch

Berater

Martin Degen
Berater Bauwesen